Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPL - Temple/Miller Rgnl, TX, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z 13/14Z
Temp50 49 48 45 44 43 44 43 42 43 42 42 43
Dewpt46 47 47 45 44 43 43 43 42 42 42 42 43
Altim30.08 30.07 30.06 30.05 30.03 30.03 30.00 29.99 29.96 29.96 29.93 29.94 29.94
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir170180190180180200170180190190180190180
WSpd7 8 7 8 8 5 10 8 7 9 9 8 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTPL 130151Z AUTO 17007KT 10SM CLR 10/08 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01000078
KTPL 130251Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM CLR 09/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T00940083 58008
KTPL 130351Z AUTO 19007KT 10SM CLR 09/08 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP177 T00890083
KTPL 130451Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM CLR 07/07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00720072
KTPL 130551Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM CLR 07/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00670067 10117 20061 401501006 58013
KTPL 130651Z AUTO 20005KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00610061
KTPL 130751Z AUTO 17010KT 10SM CLR 07/06 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP154 T00670061
KTPL 130851Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP151 T00610061 58016
KTPL 130951Z AUTO 19007KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP143 T00560056
KTPL 131051Z AUTO 19009KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP140 T00610056
KTPL 131151Z AUTO 18009KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP132 T00560056 10072 20050 58019
KTPL 131251Z AUTO 19008KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T00560056
KTPL 131351Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM CLR 06/06 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP134 T00610061



Page loaded:  14:14 UTC  |   06:14 AM Pacific  |   07:14 AM Mountain  |   08:14 AM Central  |   09:14 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US