Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTYR - Tyler/Pounds Fld, TX, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z
Temp58 60 61 60 60 61 63 63 64 64 64 64 66
Dewpt56 58 59 59 59 60 61 62 63 62 63 63 65
Altim30.08 30.08 30.07 30.06 30.05 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.06 30.06 30.08 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 9 8 8 1.25 8 10 8 4 4
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- 3 2 2 3 3 3 5
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFR
WX--------------BR------BRBR
WDir160170180180180180190200210200190200200
WSpd6 8 7 7 7 7 6 10 10 10 9 9 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTYR 030353Z AUTO 16006KT 10SM CLR 14/13 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01440133 $
KTYR 030453Z AUTO 17008KT 10SM CLR 16/14 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01560144 $
KTYR 030553Z AUTO 18007KT 10SM CLR 16/15 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP179 T01610150 10194 20144 402560094 58003 $
KTYR 030653Z AUTO 18007KT 10SM CLR 16/15 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01560150 $
KTYR 030753Z AUTO 18007KT 9SM CLR 16/15 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01560150 $
KTYR 030905Z AUTO 18007KT 8SM SCT005 16/16 A3004 RMK AO2 T01610156 $
KTYR 030953Z AUTO 19006KT 8SM OVC003 17/16 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP166 T01720161 $
KTYR 031053Z AUTO 20010KT 1 1/4SM BR OVC002 17/17 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP166 T01720167 $
KTYR 031153Z AUTO 21010KT 8SM OVC002 18/17 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01780172 10178 20156 53001 $
KTYR 031253Z 20010KT 10SM OVC003 18/17 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01780167
KTYR 031353Z 19009KT 8SM OVC003 18/17 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01780172
KTYR 031453Z 20009KT 4SM BR OVC003 18/17 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01780172 52010
KTYR 031559Z 20010KT 4SM BR OVC005 19/18 A3008 RMK AO2 CIG 003V008 T01890183



Page loaded:  16:55 UTC  |   08:55 AM Pacific  |   09:55 AM Mountain  |   10:55 AM Central  |   11:55 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US