Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KUTS - Huntsville Muni, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 14 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z 14/04Z 14/05Z 14/06Z 14/07Z 14/08Z 14/09Z 14/10Z 14/11Z 14/12Z 14/13Z
Temp61 56 53 51 49 46 46 45 43 42 41 42 41
Dewpt44 45 44 44 43 42 41 41 39 39 37 38 38
Altim29.83 29.86 29.85 29.86 29.87 29.86 29.86 29.86 29.86 29.86 29.87 29.88 29.90
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 9 10 2.5
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFR
WX------------------------BR
WDir32033000000000000
WSpd5 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KUTS 140053Z AUTO 32005KT 10SM CLR 16/07 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP101 T01610067
KUTS 140153Z AUTO 33005KT 10SM CLR 13/07 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP109 T01330072
KUTS 140253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 12/07 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP107 T01170067 50009
KUTS 140353Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/07 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP109 T01060067
KUTS 140453Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/06 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP113 T00940061
KUTS 140553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/06 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 T00780056 10172 20078 402170078 50004
KUTS 140653Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/05 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP109 T00780050
KUTS 140753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 07/05 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 T00720050
KUTS 140853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP110 T00610039 56001
KUTS 140953Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM CLR 06/04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP109 T00560039
KUTS 141053Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM CLR 05/03 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 T00500028
KUTS 141153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/03 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP117 T00560033 10083 20044 53008
KUTS 141302Z AUTO 00000KT 2 1/2SM BR CLR 05/03 A2990 RMK AO2 T00500033



Page loaded:  13:34 UTC  |   05:34 AM Pacific  |   06:34 AM Mountain  |   07:34 AM Central  |   08:34 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US