Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCXO - Conroe/Executive Arp, TX, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 26 Jan 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 25/20Z 25/21Z 25/22Z 25/23Z 26/00Z 26/01Z 26/02Z 26/03Z 26/04Z 26/05Z 26/06Z 26/07Z 26/08Z
Temp65 65 63 61 60 59 59 59 58 57 57 55 55
Dewpt43 43 48 49 48 48 49 49 49 51 51 53 54
Altim30.10 30.08 30.08 30.08 30.08 30.07 30.07 30.07 30.06 30.06 30.04 30.02 30.00
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 5 10
CIG75 -- 65 65 60 60 49 40 33 31 22 18 12
CoverBKNCLRBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-----------------RA--RA-RA BR-RA
WDir16017017016014015014090120110100110100
WSpd13 16 12 10 6 6 9 5 5 5 3 3 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCXO 251953Z 16013KT 10SM BKN075 18/06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01830061
KCXO 252053Z AUTO 17016KT 10SM CLR 18/06 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP185 T01830061 56029
KCXO 252153Z 17012KT 10SM BKN065 17/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01720089
KCXO 252253Z 16010KT 10SM OVC065 16/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01610094
KCXO 252353Z 14006KT 10SM OVC060 16/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP185 T01560089 10189 20156 58001
KCXO 260053Z 15006KT 10SM OVC060 15/09 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01500089
KCXO 260153Z 14009KT 10SM OVC049 15/09 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP180 T01500094
KCXO 260253Z AUTO 09005KT 10SM OVC040 15/09 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01500094 55003
KCXO 260353Z AUTO 12005KT 10SM -RA OVC033 14/09 A3006 RMK AO2 RAB52 SLP180 P0000 T01440094
KCXO 260453Z AUTO 11005KT 10SM OVC031 14/11 A3006 RMK AO2 RAE23 SLP177 P0000 T01390106
KCXO 260553Z AUTO 10003KT 9SM RA OVC022 14/11 A3004 RMK AO2 RAB25 SLP171 P0001 60001 T01390106 10156 20133 401890011 58009
KCXO 260653Z AUTO 11003KT 5SM -RA BR OVC018 13/12 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP163 P0009 T01280117
KCXO 260801Z AUTO 10003KT 10SM -RA OVC012 13/12 A3000 RMK AO2 P0000 T01280122



Page loaded:  08:50 UTC  |   12:50 AM Pacific  |   01:50 AM Mountain  |   02:50 AM Central  |   03:50 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US