Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 0100 UTC 20 Jan 2022
Time19/13Z19/14Z19/15Z19/16Z19/17Z19/18Z19/19Z19/20Z19/21Z19/22Z19/23Z20/00Z20/01Z
KOTH CIG                        
KAST               VIS VIS CIG VIS    
KPDX CIG               CIG CIG      
KDLS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS CIG            
KPSC CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG      
KHRI VIS VIS VIS VIS CIG CIG CIG            
KGEG VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS VIS CIG CIG CIG


Page loaded:  01:31 UTC  |   05:31 PM Pacific  |   06:31 PM Mountain  |   07:31 PM Central  |   08:31 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US