ADDS METAR Data INFO
IDs: Format: Raw Decoded Include TAF

Data at: 0448 UTC 30 Mar 2017

METAR for:KJAX (Jacksonville Intl, FL, US)
Text:KJAX 300356Z 05004KT 10SM SCT080 BKN110 21/18 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02060178
Temperature: 20.6°C ( 69°F)
Dewpoint: 17.8°C ( 64°F) [RH = 84%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.02 inches Hg (1016.7 mb) [Sea level pressure: 1016.6 mb]
Winds:from the NE (50 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 knots; 2.1 m/s)
Visibility:10 or more sm (16+ km)
Ceiling:11000 feet AGL
Clouds: scattered clouds at 8000 feet AGL, broken clouds at 11000 feet AGL

METAR for:KCRG (Jacksonville/Executi, FL, US)
Text:KCRG 300353Z AUTO 17005KT 10SM BKN085 OVC100 22/16 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02220161
Temperature: 22.2°C ( 72°F)
Dewpoint: 16.1°C ( 61°F) [RH = 68%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.03 inches Hg (1017.0 mb) [Sea level pressure: 1016.9 mb]
Winds:from the S (170 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 knots; 2.6 m/s)
Visibility:10 or more sm (16+ km)
Ceiling:8500 feet AGL
Clouds: broken clouds at 8500 feet AGL, overcast cloud deck at 10000 feet AGL
QC Flag:automated observation with no human augmentation

METAR for:KNIP (Jacksonville (NAS), FL, US)
Text:KNIP 300353Z 16008KT 10SM BKN090 24/17 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02390167
Temperature: 23.9°C ( 75°F)
Dewpoint: 16.7°C ( 62°F) [RH = 64%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.03 inches Hg (1017.0 mb) [Sea level pressure: 1016.6 mb]
Winds:from the SSE (160 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 knots; 4.1 m/s)
Visibility:10 or more sm (16+ km)
Ceiling:9000 feet AGL
Clouds: broken clouds at 9000 feet AGL

METAR for:KNRB (Mayport (NS), FL, US)
Text:KNRB 300352Z 16005KT 10SM OVC075 22/18 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02220178
Temperature: 22.2°C ( 72°F)
Dewpoint: 17.8°C ( 64°F) [RH = 76%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.03 inches Hg (1017.0 mb) [Sea level pressure: 1016.9 mb]
Winds:from the SSE (160 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 knots; 2.6 m/s)
Visibility:10 or more sm (16+ km)
Ceiling:7500 feet AGL
Clouds: overcast cloud deck at 7500 feet AGL

METAR for:KFHB (Fernandina Beach Mun, FL, US)
Text:KFHB 300435Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC070 22/21 A3002 RMK AO1
Temperature: 22.0°C ( 72°F)
Dewpoint: 21.0°C ( 70°F) [RH = 94%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.02 inches Hg (1016.7 mb)
Winds:calm
Visibility:10 or more sm (16+ km)
Ceiling:7000 feet AGL
Clouds: overcast cloud deck at 7000 feet AGL
QC Flag:automated observation with no human augmentation

METAR for:KVQQ (Jacksonville/Cecil A, FL, US)
Text:KVQQ 300435Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC090 19/16 A3002 RMK AO2
Temperature: 19.0°C ( 66°F)
Dewpoint: 16.0°C ( 61°F) [RH = 83%]
Pressure (altimeter):30.02 inches Hg (1016.7 mb)
Winds:calm
Visibility:10 or more sm (16+ km)
Ceiling:9000 feet AGL
Clouds: overcast cloud deck at 9000 feet AGL
QC Flag:automated observation with no human augmentation


Page loaded:  04:48 UTC  |   09:48 PM Pacific  |   10:48 PM Mountain  |   11:48 PM Central  |   12:48 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US